450-679-1616 |   longueuilcitoyen@outlook.com

Michel Lanctôt

Antoinette-Robidoux district

Detailed district plan


Michel Lanctôt - Longueuil Citoyen

Michel Lanctôt attracts and creates the joy of living around him. Generous by nature, he makes sure you feel accepted. For him, the quest for glory would amount to ensuring defeat. It is for this authenticity that the residents of the Antoinette-Robidoux district have appreciated it so much for 8 years now.

Michel has lived in Longueuil for more than 25 years and wants to share with his fellow citizens the pride of belonging to Longueuil. In order to achieve this, his strategy is to listen, his talent is to understand needs, the key is to respond quickly.

When he walks in Marie-Victorin Park or roams the streets of the city on his motorcycle, Michel sees enormous potential for Longueuil. With Longueuil Citoyen, he wishes to give a voice to all those who will allow Longueuil to shine at its true value. If you meet him, do not hesitate to share your vision for our city. Your ideas will resonate with Michel!


Functions and strategic committees

  • Member of the Committee on Housing and Social Housing of the Agglomeration of Longueuil;
  • Member of the Social Development Commission: family, social affairs, social housing, immigration, community action and the condition of women of Longueuil;
  • Member of the board of administration of the Longueuil municipal housing office;
  • Member of the board of directors of the Longueuil transport network (RTL).

My blog posts

Contact information

ENGLISH

450-679-1616 |   longueuilcitoyen@outlook.com

Michel Lanctôt

District Antoinette-Robidoux

Plan détaillé du district


Michel attire et crée la joie de vivre autour de lui. Généreux par nature, il s’assure qu’on se sente accepté. Pour lui, la quête de la gloire reviendrait à assurer une défaite. C’est cette authenticité que les résidents du district d’Antoinette-Robidoux apprécient chez leur conseiller à leur service depuis maintenant 8 ans.

Michel vit à Longueuil depuis plus de 25 ans et souhaite partager avec ses concitoyens et ses concitoyennes la fierté d’appartenir à Longueuil. Pour y parvenir, sa stratégie est l’écoute, son talent est de bien comprendre les besoins, l’essentiel est d’y répondre rapidement.

Quand il marche dans le parc Marie-Victorin ou alors quand il sillonne les rues de la ville sur sa moto, Michel voit un énorme potentiel pour Longueuil. Avec Longueuil Citoyen, il souhaite donner une voix à tous ceux et toutes celles qui permettront à Longueuil de rayonner à sa juste valeur. Si vous le croisez, n’hésitez pas à lui partager votre vision pour notre ville. Vos idées trouveront écho auprès de Michel!


Fonctions et comités stratégiques

  • Président du comité consultatif d’urbanisme de l’arrondissement du Vieux-Longueuil;
  • Membre de la Commission de l’habitation et du logement social de l’agglomération de Longueuil;
  • Membre de la Commission du développement social : famille, affaires sociales, logement social, immigration, action communautaire et condition féminine de Longueuil;
  • Membre du conseil d’administration de l’Office municipal d’habitation de Longueuil;
  • Membre du conseil d’administration du Réseau de transport de Longueuil (RTL).

Mes articles

Coordonnées